What the Snow Reveals

Standard

When I woke up to the snow on Wednesday morning, I knew I’d have to work quickly to photograph the magical scene. As soon as I stepped out the door I could hear the snow melting. Yeongcheon isn’t dealing with the heaps of snow my friends in Gangwon-do are dealing with. Actually the snow was mostly gone by Wednesday afternoon.

The following pictures are descriptions of what the snow revealed to me.

P1050526

Samsoon waits patiently as I get the right shot.

the winter journey begins!

The moss woke up for a moment.

On the right, the snow reveals a lone grave. the lone grave

Samsoon is getting bored with my photography. *yawnSamsoon's getting bored

P1050535

Once again the snow reveals layers you would miss without it.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

